ru | en
     
Mn. Tu. Wd. Th. Fr. St. Sn.
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
 
The History of the Chervo Brand

Creation History

 

The history of CHERVO dates back to the small mountain village in the very heart of Dolomite, 1982.

CHERVO was founded by the two brothers, one of which always had the talent for designing, and the second possessed a marvelous business intuition.

 

Peter started his work career as the trainer of the skiing National combined team; being a student, he sold his design inventions, and later he underwent his period of probationer in the Siemens Company. Since the very first days of his work in the company he occupied the post of business-economist.

 

After many years of painstaking work the Earlahers collected the necessary experience and discovered technological know-how in textile production as to apply them for the manufacture of their own practical and comfortable clothes. The brothers aimed at the importing of new and original ideas in the hackneyed clothes samples of that time and at the creation of the series of sport clothes collection. Moreover, these collections were to combine the most recent fashion tendencies and the latest technological developments. All these efforts later resulted in the birth of the CHERVO trademark in 1986.

 

Three years later the two brothers were invited to the Ellesse Company, the leading Italian manufacturer of the skiing outfit at that time. Their job status was rescue team.

 

 

Manfred was proposed the post of the senior manager, and Peter, in his turn, was responsible for the production process.

 

 

In 1994 Earlahers brothers put their trademark CHERVO into production again. The result of it was an appearance of a young, dynamic company, situated in Verona, dealing with the production of clothes, which later obtained a worldwide recognition and is now one of the leading world producers on the professional sport wear market.

 

As our company is focused on the unique group of people, who like the combination of mode of life and style, we probably will never draw mass consumers.

 

The development of the company is astonished, especially in the industry of golf wear. Just for some years CHERVO became not only a leading producer of the sport wear in Italy, but also took a firm position on the most important European markets, which confirms its international popularity. Two thirds of the companys income is earned abroad.

 

In cooperation with ambitious representatives of markets the company created such potent marketing instruments as pro-shops, sport wear shops and well-known retail trade system. CHERVO elaborated its own sale strategies. In its turn it raised concernment and value of the trademark and created auspicious conditions for product selling.

 

Holding of great golf tournaments and new professional sport wear collection shows, brining famous persons in for fashion shows all this, as well as timely press releases, are the part of marketing strategy.

 

Though, the main place in the production of CHERVO model line takes golf wear and ski suits, the company also took its place on the market of casual clothes production. Classic, but at the same time practical models, made of the materials, in which the newest technological development is used, became an important part of the everyday clothing for many people.

 

Peter Earlaher cared for cooperation of the company with the most famous fabric producers. Before the team of designers starts to create a model line, which embodies the unique style of CHERVO, Peter insists on testing fabric in the roughest conditions by sport professionals.

 

The success of CHERVO induces it to find new technologies, with the help of which it will be possible to improve the quality and practicality of clothes permanently.

 

 

Philosophy

 

The creation of high-quality products that are perfect and are beyond comparison due to their singularity and the use of the most recent technological developments in the newest materials.

 

 

CHIC-TECH is the main conception, preceding the creation of every single model: it consists in the balanced combination of the innovative design developments (CHIC) and the newest functional materials of the highest quality.

 

All clothes is tested in extreme conditions by professional sportsmen; models are elaborated with all recent fashion tendencies taken in consideration, all the details are regularly improved in order to correspond to the highest quality standards.

The best of fashion is combined with the best technological developments, and it leads to the creation of the unique and unordinary product.

 

 

Brand Formula

 

CHERVO is a brand which proclaims elegance in the sport world. It is destined for those who appreciate high quality and want to add something unordinary to ones life.

 

Wherever You Go, Put on CHERVO

 

Strategy

 

We attentively observe the newest tendencies of the world market in order to use the most recent innovations in the right place and in the right time. Imitation - it is not our game style. The final product should be both applicable for the sport world and for the everyday use.

 

The product should show the best correlation with style and quality, in order to be present at the market for a long time. Design is constantly under modernization due to usage of newest materials, colours, ornaments imprinted on the fabrics, gallons and accessories.

 

The main aim of CHERVO Company is to attract attention of middle and first class, irrespective of the age factor, to attract people who value quality and are looking for something special.

 

Pro Shop

ru | en
Галерея
Календарь турниров
     
Пн. Вт. Ср. Чт. Пт. Сб. Вс.
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Погода
 
История бренда Chervo

ИСТОРИЯ СОЗДАНИЯ

 

История CHERVO уходит корнями в маленькую горную деревушку в самом сердце Доломит, 1982 г.

Основателями компании CHERVO являются два брата, у одного из которых всегда был талант к дизайну, а у другого - прекрасная предпринимательская интуиция.

Питер начинал свою карьеру в качестве тренера Итальянской Национальной сборной по лыжному спорту, в студенческие дни продавал свои дизайнерские изобретения, позже проходил стажировку в компании Siemens. Манфред с первых дней был бизнес-экономистом.

После многих лет упорной работы братья Эрлахеры приобрели необходимый опыт и технические ноу-хау в текстильной индустрии для производства своей собственной практичной и удобной одежды. Их целью было привнести новое и оригинальное в монотонные образцы того времени и создать ряд коллекций спортивной одежды, которая сочетала бы последние веяния моды и новейшие технологические разработки. Все это впоследствии привело к рождению торговой марки CHERVO в 1986 г.

Три года спустя двое братьев были приглашены в компанию Ellesse, которая на то время была ведущим производителем лыжной экипировки в Италии, как “команда спасения”.

Манфреда пригласили в качестве главного менеджера, а Питера как ответственного за производство.

В 1994 году братья Эрлахеры вновь запустили свою торговую марку CHERVO. Результатом этого стала молодая, динамичная компания по производству одежды, расположенная в Вероне, которая впоследствии приобрела всемирное признание и считается сегодня одним из ведущих мировых производителей на рынке профессиональной спортивной одежды.

“Так как наша компания нацелена на ту уникальную немногочисленную группу людей которой по душе сочетание образа жизни со стилем, мы, возможно, никогда не привлечем массовых потребителей”.

Рост компании, особенно в индустрии одежды для гольфа просто поражает. Всего за несколько лет компания CHERVO не только стала ведущим производителем спортивной одежды в Италии, но и заняла благоприятное стабильное положение на самых важных рынках Европы, что подтверждает ее международную популярность. Две трети прибыли компании зарабатывается заграницей.

В сотрудничестве с амбициозными представителями рынков сбыта компания создала такие мощные маркетинговые инструменты как, про-шопы, магазины спортивной одежды и хорошо известные сети розничной торговли. CHERVO выработала свои собственные стратегии продаж. В свою очередь это подняло значимость и ценность торговой марки и создало благоприятные условия для реализации продукта.

Проведение крупных турниров по гольфу, показы новых коллекций профессиональной спортивной одежды и привлечение известных личностей к показам - все это, равно как и своевременные релизы в прессе, является частью маркетинговой стратегии.

Хотя основным в производстве модельного ряда CHERVO является одежда для гольфа и лыжные костюмы, компания также заняла свою нишу в производстве повседневной уличной одежды. Классические, но в то же время практические модели, сделанные из материалов, в которых используются новейшие технологические разработки, стали важной частью повседневного гардероба многих людей.

Питер Эрлахер сам позаботился о том, чтобы компания тесно сотрудничала с самыми известными производителями тканей. Перед тем, как команда дизайнеров приступает к созданию модельного ряда, который заключает в себе уникальный стиль CHERVO, Питер настаивает на том, чтобы все ткани первоначально были протестированы в самых жестких условиях профессионалами в области спорта.

Успех компании CHERVO побуждает ее искать новых технологии, с помощью которых можно будет постоянно улучшать качество и практичность носимых вещей.

 

ФИЛОСОФИЯ

 

Создание высококачественных продуктов, которые, благодаря их оригинальности и использованию новейших технологических разработок в ультра-новых материалах, являются совершенными и вне конкуренции.

“CHIC-TECH”–главная концепция которая предшествует созданию каждой модели: сбалансированное сочетание инновационных разработок дизайна(CHIC) с новейшими функциональными материалами самого высокого качества.

Вся одежда проходит ряд испытаний профессиональными спортсменами в экстремальных условиях; модели разрабатываются с учетом последних веяний моды и все детали усовершенствуются снова и снова, чтобы затем соответствовать самым высоким стандартам качества. Лучшее в моде сочетается с лучшими технологическими разработками, что приводит к созданию уникального, необычного продукта.

 

БРЕНДОВАЯ ФОРМУЛИРОВКА

 

CHERVO-брендовая марка, которая провозглашает элегантность в спортивном и внешнем мире. Она предназначена для тех, кто ценит качество и хочет привнести что-то необычное в свою жизнь.

 

“КУДА БЫ ТЫ НЕ ЕХАЛ, ОДЕНЬ CHERVO”

 

СТРАТЕГИЯ

 

Внимательно следить за новейшими тенденциями на рынке, чтобы бы потом использовать новые веяния в нужном месте и в нужное время. Подражание - не наш стиль игры. Конечный продукт должен использоваться как, в мире спорта, так и в повседневной жизни.

Продукт должен соответствовать стилю и качеству, чтобы гарантированно присутствовать на рынке долгое время. Дизайн постоянно модернизируется, благодаря использованию новейших материалов, цветов, выбитых на ткани рисунков, нашивок и аксессуаров.

Целью компании CHERVO является привлечение среднего и высшего класса, вне зависимости от возраста, людей, которые ценят качество и ищут что-то особенное.

Pro Shop
Гостиница
Партнёры
Ссылки